Full Academic Partners

AFEPA partner universities and insitutions consist of three types of partners:
1. Main academic partner universities, at which students usually spend their two academic years in the programme, and from which students receive their master’s degree.
2. Associated academic partner universities, at which students can spend a shorter exchange study period (one quarter) as part of their regular academic year at a main partner university.
3. Associated non-academic partner institutions at which students can spend an academic internship.

1. Main Partner Universities

The AFEPA main academic partner universities include:

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (UCSC) in Milano, Italy
Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität (UBonn) in Bonn, Germany
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU) in Uppsala, Sweden
Université catholique de Louvain (UCL) in Louvain-la-neuve, Belgium

A complete academic year is possible at one of these AFEPA main partner universities during either the first or second academic year.